My 30 Day UI/UX Challnge-Day 9

Beauty Ohia
2 min readAug 9, 2020

--

Hello guys,welcome to a new week,as we kick off our 30 days ui/ux daily challenge,both my old and new subscribers,please stay safe during theses trying time,so on today’s challenge,i decided to create a simple 3(Three) screens of mobile account settings,It’s clean, it’s fresh, it’s modern and I just love how it looks.The screens are pretty simple in their own unique ways.

But take a look at the map on the Third screen. As it’s all about social media, it’s very important to know where are you logged in with your account. It’s important because of the number of hacked accounts every day in our society is alarming, so we have to be vigilant.
All in all, I was working on the Daily UI challenge, but suddenly, I’ve made some good UX solutions . Hope, you’ve liked it, thanks for your attention 👌.

--

--